Carbon-based resistive memories

Koelmans, W. W. (Corresponding author); Bachmann, T.; Zipoli, F.; Ott, A. K.; Dou, C.; Ferrari, A. C.; Cojocaru-Miredin, Oana-Eugenia; Zhang, S.; Scheu, C.; Wuttig, Matthias; Nagareddy, V. K.; Craciun, M. F.; Alexeev, A. M.; Wright, C. D.; Jonnalagadda, V. P.; Curioni, A.; Sebastian, A.; Eleftheriou, E.

Piscataway, NJ : IEEE (2016)
Contribution to a book, Contribution to a conference proceedings

In: 2016 IEEE 8th International Memory Workshop (IMW) : Paris, France 15 - 18 May 2016
Page(s)/Article-Nr.: 4 Seiten


  • Chair of Experimental Physics I A and I. Institute of Physics [131110]
  • Department of Physics [130000]